David Archuleta - Deluxe dition

Category: , By dagunkz-Remix

1. Crush
2. Touch My Hand
3. Barriers
4. My Hands
5. A Little Too Not Over You
6. You Can
7. Running
8. Desperate
9. To Be with You
10. Don't Let Go
11. Your Eyes Don't Lie
12. Angels
13. Works For Me (Walmart Edition)
13. Waiting On Yesterday
14. Falling
15. Let Me Go
16. Somebody Out There (Pre-order Track Only)

credit: mp3collective

Bonus Remix:
Drew G & Abe Clements Give It Time Mix
Jason Nevins Extended Mix
Jason Nevins Radio Edit
Mike Rizzo 'Funk Generation' Club Mix
Download here


0 comments so far.

Something to say?