Jason Mraz - Before Rockets and Roosters

Category: By dagunkz-Remix

"Before Rockets and Roosters" is Jason Mraz entire debut album "Waiting for My Rocket to Come" performed live in its acoustic form. As a bonus, included is an interesting "Oomp" version of his second single from the album "You and I Both."

  1. You and I Both
  2. I'll Do Anything
  3. The Remedy (I Won't Worry)
  4. Who Needs Shelter
  5. Curbside Prophet
  6. Sleep All Day
  7. Too Much Food
  8. Absolutely Zero
  9. On Love, In Sadness
  10. No Stopping Us
  11. The Boy's Gone (Amplified Solo)
  12. Tonight, Not Again (Amplified)
  13. You and I Both ("Oompa" Version)

0 comments so far.

Something to say?