American Idol : Rare Album

Category: By dagunkz-Remix

David Archuleta

For my first post I will post a 2 track EP by David Archuleta, these are PRE American Idol. They sound GREAT!


Dreyer's Hot Tracks American Idol CD

Here is the Dreyer's Hot Tracks American Idol CD. You recieve this when you buy two of the American Idol Dreyer's Ice Creams. Its a compilation album of Idol Alumni. It's kind of George Huff doing Reggae is just comical! Enjoy!

1. Justin Guarini - Get It
2. Kimberly Caldwell - Gave Yourself Away
3. George Huff - Here With Me
4. Anthony Fedorov - Deeo Within My Heart
5. Constantine Maroulis - Several Thousand
6. Nadia Turner - Standing On Love
7. Mandisa - Love Somebody
8. Chris Richardson - All Alone

Haley Scarnato

Haley Scarnato is back! She was one of my favorites from last season of American Idol. She has just released her debut single and it contained two tracks! Girls Night Out is the actual single, but Cryin' is PHENOMINAL! Wow! Breathtaking! Enjoy!

Girls Night Out (Single Mix)
Kellie Pickler

Everyones favorite American Idol contestant is getting ready to release her sophomore album! Here is Kellie Picklers new single! I love it!

Chrish Sligh
Another American Idol Season 6 contestant releases their album tomorrow. This week it's Chris Sligh. He is an AMAZING vocalist. This album will NOT disapoint! Enjoy!

1. Arise
2. Cry Tonight
3. I'm Clean
4. Empty Me
5. Something Beautiful
6. Let You Know
7. In a Moment
8. Are You Pleased?
9. Potential
10. Loaded Gun
11. Waiting For You
12. Love Is Raining Down
13. Vessel
Jennifer Hudson

American Idol Season 3 Finalist is back! Jennifer Hudson releases the song All Dressed Up (In Love) as the Second single from the upcomming Sex and The City movie, which she also stars in! Her vocals on this song are amazing. Enjoy!

Colton Berry

Colton Berry was on the current season of American Idol, he came in 21st. He has an AMAZING voice! Jon-wire exclusivly brings you this EP of three of his Demo songs post Idol. Always On My Mind features a beautifuly recorded cover of Time After Time featuring fellow American Idol contestant Kady Malloy. Enjoy!

1. It's A Heartache
2. Time After Time (feat. Kady Malloy)
3. Always On My Mind

Carly Smithson's

Here is Carly Smithson's Pre-Idol album "Ultimate High". She went by Carly Hennessy on the album. I found the album kind of boring, there are a few good tracks in my opinion. Other people I know love it though, so see for yourself! Also check out the cover of Kelly Clarkson's Just Missed The Train. Enjoy!

1. Beautiful You
2. I'm Gonna Blow Your Mind
3. Surface Wound
4. You'll Never Meet God (If You Break My Heart)
5. No One's Safe From Goodbye
6. Young Love
7. I Need A Little Love
8. Get You Off
9. RIP In Heaven
10. All Kinds Of People
11. Just Missed The Train
12. What I've Found
Ace Young
Yesterday former American Idol Season 5 contestant Ace Young released the first single from his upcomming Album. Addicted is a very catchy song, you'll become Addicted ;)



0 comments so far.

Something to say?