Brooke White - Songs From The Attic

Category: By dagunkz-Remix

Brooke White is a contestant on the recent season of American Idol , Until now she is one of the top 8 finalists , "Songs From The Attic" is an album that was released before she join the contest.


01. Free
02. The Way Things Used to Be
03. Dream On
04. Come To My Rescue
05. In Love
06. Like I Do
07. Change
08. Yellow
09. Let It Go
10. Follow Me
11. Keep Running

DOWNLOAD (Rapidshare)
DOWNLOAD (Badongo)



0 comments so far.

Something to say?