Coldplay - Prospekt's March - EP [Retail]C

Category: By dagunkz-Remix

Coldplay - Prospekt's March - EP [Retail]
Here you have Coldplay's new EP "Prospekt's March", It will also be available in the
upcoming deluxe edition of "Viva la Vida", the EP includes new versions of some
tracks on "Viva La Vida", and 6 new songs from the same studio sessions, is a
great bonus for all the fans of Coldpaly,

Track List:
01. Life In Technicolor II
02. Postcards From Far Away
03. Glass Of Water
04. Rainy Day
05. Prospekt's March / Poppyfields
06. Lost+ (Jay-Z remix)
07. Lovers In Japan (Osaka Sun Mix)
08. Now My Feet Won't Touch The Ground



0 comments so far.

Something to say?