Jason Mraz - Sold Out (In Stereo)

Category: By dagunkz-Remix

Yet another rare Mraz gem. If I'm not mistaking, this was recorded during his days at Java Joe's in California. He's so good live!

  1. Sold Out
  2. Curbside Prophet
  3. Sleeping To Dream
  4. Not So Usual
  5. No Doubling Back
  6. Tonight, Not Again
  7. On Love, In Sadness
  8. Better
  9. Older Lover Undercover
  10. Conversation With Myself
  11. The Dreamlife of Rand McNally
  12. 10,000 Motherfucker's (That'll Do)
Download: "Sold Out (In Stereo)"

Credit: Timothy


1 comment so far.

  1. Anonim 25 Oktober 2008 16.09
    I officially love you for posting all these Mraz stuff! Thank you sooo much! So many rare songs I've been always looking for. :)

Something to say?