Panic At The Disco - AT&T Blue Room Acoustics

Category: By dagunkz-Remix

01 - Nine In The Afternoon (Acoustic)
02 - But It's Better If You Do (Acoustic)
03 - Do You Know What I'm Seeing? (Acoustic)
04 - That Green Gentleman (Acoustic)
05 - I Have Friends In Holy Spaces (Acoustic)
06 - I Write Sins Not Tragedies (Acoustic)
07 - When The Day Met The Night (Acoustic)



1 comment so far.

  1. Anonim 5 Februari 2011 17.55
    Hey! Any chances of getting a working link for this album? I've been searching all around the web and can't find it :(
    Thanks a lot!

Something to say?