Usher - Here I stand (2008)

Category: By dagunkz-Remix

Usher - Here I stand (2008)

01. Dat Girl Feat Ludacris
02. She’s Got The Part
03. I Swear I’m In Love
04. Oooohh Shawty
05. Heavy
06. Make It Rain
07. Ride
08. Sweet Lies (Special Girl)
09. Red Light Feat Ludacris
10. Whatever I Want Feat Mike Jones
11. Don’t Take It Personal Feat Pharrell
12. Wifey Feat Pharrell
13. It Is What It Is
14. Doin The Most
15. Dot Com
16. Seduction
17. You’ll Be In My Heart
18. My Boo Feat Nelly
19. Who Is She To You Feat Brandy
20. I Got What You Need Feat Ac
21. Rumor
22. Dreamin
23. What You Sayin Feat Rico Love
24. Makin It Hot
25. In This Club Feat Young Jeezy
26. Moving Mountains Feat Timbaland
27. Moving Mountains


Ha..! For a second I thought it was Britney's "Toy Soldier" . Here is a new track from Usher. Not sure if it will be included in his new album.

Play Me


0 comments so far.

Something to say?