DAUGHTRY Live at Soundstage

Category: By dagunkz-Remix
Live at Soundstage

The boys are unstoppable, they're like on there millionth single (What About Now = Amazing), have sold about four million records, and show now sign of slowing. This performance, captured in its entirety a couple of months back, sees them take on live versions of ALL the tracks on their first album. Enjoy!

1. Crashed
2. What I Want
3. Used To
4. Gone
5. It's Not Over
6. Breakdown
7. All These Lives
8. What About Now
9. Feels Like Tonight
10. Over You
11. Home
12. There and Back Again


0 comments so far.

Something to say?